Late Availability at Melville Castle

Take advantage of Melville Castle’s Late Availability ‘Enchanted Winter Wedding Package 2016’

 

Get married at this decadent castle for only £1599.20 based on 30 adults!

 

Red carpet arrival

Master of ceremonies

Complimentary ceremony room hire

Sparkling wine arrival drinks

Canapés

A wonderful three course wedding menu from chef’s special selection

A glass of house selected wines with the meal

A glass of sparkling wine for the toasts

Traditional cake stand and knife

Candelabra table centerpieces with mirrored plates

Personalized table plan, place cards and menus

Menu tasting for the bride and groom

Complimentary bridal suite for the bride and groom

Table linen, napkins & chair covers

Choice of banqueting chairs

Discounted accommodation rates for friends and family

Wedding coordinator

 

 

All these dates are available (and if people on Don’t Tell The Bride can manage it – so can you!)

 

  • Saturday 9 January 2016
  • Friday 15 January 2016
  • Saturday 23 January 2016
  • Friday 16 January 2016
  • Saturday 23 January 2016
  • Friday 29 January 2016
  • Saturday 30 January 2016
  • Friday 5 February 2016
  • Saturday 7 February 2016
  • Friday 12 February 2016
  • Friday 19 February 2016
  • Saturday 20 February 2016
  • Friday 28 February 2016
  • Saturday 29 February 2016
  • Friday 4 March 2016
  • Saturday 5 March 2016
  • Friday11 March 2016
  • Saturday 12 March 2016
  • Friday 18 March 2016
  • Saturday 25 March 2016
  • Saturday 2 April 2016
  • Friday 8 April 2016
  • Friday 15 April 2016
  • Friday 22 April 2016
  • Saturday 23 April 2016
  • Saturday 30 April 2016
  • Saturday 7 May 2016

 

Visit their website for more details.

 

 

12084716_10203630596844236_100904827_o

Profile photo of Graeme

Posted by:

Graeme

Planning My Scottish Wedding

www.planningmyscottishwedding.co.uk is an online platform for brides and grooms to create their own personal profile, and plan their big day using a quality directory of wedding suppliers, create their own guestlist, create their own seating plan, chat on the forum and read news articles and blogs for ideas and inspiration.

Back to Top